MapleCrucial - Where Heroes are Born
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

MapleCrucial - Where Heroes are Born

Rates are: 65x/50x/3x. http://maplecrucial.it.cx. Enjoy Mapling.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Matt's GM Application

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Matt
Matt

Matt's GM Application Empty
PostSubject: Matt's GM Application   Matt's GM Application Icon_minitimeMon Nov 09, 2009 2:22 am

Name: Matt Gardella

What good are you to MapleCrucial?:
I believe that I can bring a happy community to this server. I have about 5-10 friends who are willing to play low-rate servers such as this one. Also, I absolutely LOVE hosting events. All types too. Jump Quests, True or false, Hide and Seek... etc. I've been playing Maplestory for about 3 years now, Private servers for about 2 and a half years. So I know alot about the game. I also have 0 tolerance for any type of hacker or glitcher. If someone breaks the rules, they will get a fair punishment. I will Perma-Ban my best friend if i find he breaks the rules. I don't care. If I get this position, I will take it very seriously. But I am a nice person. I am extremely friendly and social. If your a player that plays by the rules, then I'll be nice. But, if you cheat, I won't be as nice.

Have you been staff on other forums/servers?:
I have. I was a GM on SkittleStory. A low rate server that was up and running for close to 2 months. I was a GM the whole time that it was running. I have also been a GM on EclipseMS. Both servers were decently populated. ( about 30 people on Skittle and 50 on Eclipse a day)

How much experience do you have?:
Iv'e got a decent amount of experience. The last time I was a GM was about mid October. I do remember some of the commands but not all of them.

How can we contact you?:
My e-mail is Gardella447@gmail.com
My AIM Screen name is Un0wZeb.

Extra Info: