MapleCrucial - Where Heroes are Born
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

MapleCrucial - Where Heroes are Born

Rates are: 65x/50x/3x. http://maplecrucial.it.cx. Enjoy Mapling.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

[App]Safrock

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Safrock
Safrock

[App]Safrock Empty
PostSubject: [App]Safrock   [App]Safrock Icon_minitimeSun Nov 08, 2009 3:07 am

Name:Isaias Moreno

What good are you to MapleCrucial:

-I can help the server rid of hacker
-Create fun and enjoyable events
-Advertise
-And a lot more =)

How long have you been playing Maplestory: I started playing maplestory since version 55 something, and still do!

Can you follow instructions and the GM rules: Of course I can, I haven't broke any rules yet, have I?

When Are You On/How long: I can be on anytime you want (:

Are You Trustworthy?: Yes I am trust worthy because, I have been a gm in a couple of servers (see below)
Very Happy
Have you been staff on other forums/servers:
Right Now Im Global Moderator of a forum for GFX but also and had managed forums and l2, wow, gundound, mu and other games...
GFX Forum

How much experience do you have:
I was GM In NarkoStory...Safrock
GM On VnzlaMS....ZFK
TigerStory Safrock

Whats makes you better than the other people applying: